Canadian Contacts

General Inquiries

fischer TUBETECH
519-746-0088 or Toll Free 1-800-563-8823
info@fischerca.com


Sales

Inside Sales
Kristina Prell Ext. 203
kprell@fischerca.com


Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Kevin Dallaire Ext. 257
kdallaire@fischerca.com


Shipping

Shipping Co-ordinator
Chuck Pfeiffer Ext. 263
cpfeiffer@fischerca.com


Materials Management & Production

Materials Manager
Lumi Duca Ext. 208
lduca@fischerca.com


Finance

Controller/Credit Manager
Uta Prell Ext. 206
uprell@fischerca.com

Assistant Controller
Patti Armbruster Ext. 262
parmbruster@fischerca.com

Accounts Payable
Birgit Prell Ext. 217
bprell@fischerca.com

Accounts Receivable
Rosanna Barsati Ext. 204
rbarsati@fischerca.com


Plant Operations

Manufacturing Manager
Wade Bauman Ext. 239
wbauman@fischerca.com


Executive Contacts

Vice-President
Thomas Prell Ext. 201
tprell@fischerca.com

Assistant to the Vice-President
Lumi Duca Ext. 208
lduca@fischerca.com