Canadian Contacts

General Inquiries

fischer CANADA
519-746-0088 or Toll Free 1-800-563-8823
info@fischerca.com


Sales

Sales Manager
Joe McLinden
519-819-9308
jmclinden@fischerca.com

Inside Sales Assistant
Spencer Hammond Ext. 245
shammond@fischerca.com

Automotive Customer Liaison
Lorna Hayward Ext. 284
lhayward@fischerca.com


Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager
Kevin Dallaire Ext. 257
kdallaire@fischerca.com


Shipping

Shipping Co-ordinator
Rob McWade Ext. 242
rmcwade@fischerca.com


Materials Management & Production

Materials Manager
Stewart McWade Ext. 202
smcwade@fischerca.com


Finance

Controller/Credit Manager
Uta Prell Ext. 206
uprell@fischerca.com

Assistant Controller
Patti Armbruster Ext. 262
parmbruster@fischerca.com

Accounts Payable
Birgit Prell Ext. 217
bprell@fischerca.com

Accounts Receivable
Rosanna Barsati Ext. 204
rbarsati@fischerca.com


Executive Contacts

Vice-President
Thomas Prell Ext. 201
tprell@fischerca.com

Secretary to the Vice-President
Ingrid Lehne Ext. 200
ilehne@fischerca.com